Ag Society

Executive: Darrell Champer, Tony Xenikis, Brad Wilhelmy, Jodi Garrison, Joe Henry

Finance: Jodi Garrison, director (614-588-2117);

Brad Wilhelmy, James Cress, Amy Nichols, Tony Xenikis, Quinton Keeran, and Dave Monnin

Budget: Joe Henry, director (740-506-1774);

Darrell Champer, Jodi Garrison, Duane Powell, Tony Xenikis, Quinton Keeran, and Amy Nichols

Grounds/Rentals: Bob Richardson, director (740-852-1654);

Amy Nichols, Nat Morrison, George Roby, Tony Xenikis, Brad Wilhelmy, and Joe Henry

Harness Horse Barns: Amy Nichols, director (740-837-0134);

Duane Powell, Quinton Keeran, Nat Morrison, Tony Xenikis

Marketing/PR: Quinton Keeran, director (740-808-3381);

Tony Xenikis, Dave Monnin, Kyle Seaburn

Facilities Services/Capital Improvements: Joe Henry, director (740-506-1774);

Darrell Champer, Tony Xenikis, Jodi Garrison, Brad Wilhelmy, Duane Powell

Junior Fair: Tina Seaburn, director (740-506-3380); Savannah Brock (614-668-5273) and Kirsten Holt (740-852-0975), co-advisers

Sale Committee: Anna Henry, president (740-852-5065), Bryan Dhume, vice president (740-852-9404)

Sales and Marketing: Bob Richardson (740-852-1654, 740-506-5091),


Entertainment: George Roby, director (614-582-6002)

Concessions: Tony Xenikis, director (614-989-1717)

Grievance/Investigating: Darrell Champer, James Cress, Joe Henry, Jodi Garrison, George Roby

Grange: Dave Monnin, director (614-361-9605)

Speed: Amy Nichols, director  (740-837-0134)

Camping/Parking: Kyle Seaburn (614-778-2524)

Protest: Darrell Champer, director (614-743-7441)

Open Livestock: Quinton Keeran, director (740-808-3381)